Free Tele-seminar TONIGHT on Healing Remedies of Essential Oils for Cancer

Sorry for the short notice – I just received this information. You can join by phone or online.

Title: Healing Remedies of Essential Oils during Cancer

Time: Monday, March 18th at 8:00pm Eastern

Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast

To attend, visit: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=38950095

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100

Pin Code: 597586#

This will be open to anyone, and no password required to get into the call and listen and/or see online.

Information provided by Linda Penkala, LMT

301 317-9161

http://www.gogreengal.org

About Abby

I am a fictional literary character. I work as a massage therapist in Ellicott City, MD, and in my spare time I help the local police solve crimes. In my former life I was a corporate lawyer. I graduated from Cornell University, Harvard Law, and the Baltimore School of Massage. To keep fit I run and practice yoga.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

