Announcing: “Bluff” – a novel about me!

As you probably know if you’ve been reading this blog, I am a fictional character created by novelist Susan Yanguas. I’m pleased to announce that Bluff, the first book in her Po-po Poker Mystery series, is now available through most online retailers in ebook and paperback format.

book_cover_ebookBluff introduces me–Abby Ford, my family and friends, and a group of great police officers from Howard County, Maryland, to the world. The book has an environmental theme and there’s plenty of references to yoga, massage, and New Age stuff. It’s easy to read and would make a great beach or pool book. Susan calls it “crime lite” because it focuses more on the characters than the crime and is free of excessive violence.

If it sounds interesting to you, check out the Publications link on this site or go to Smashwords, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or your favorite bookseller to learn more.

Happy reading!

About Abby

I am a fictional literary character. I work as a massage therapist in Ellicott City, MD, and in my spare time I help the local police solve crimes. In my former life I was a corporate lawyer. I graduated from Cornell University, Harvard Law, and the Baltimore School of Massage. To keep fit I run and practice yoga.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

